Staff Contacts

AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF PHYSICS
DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Executive Director's Office
H. Frederick Dylla, Executive Director and CEO (301) 209-3131 dylla [at] aip [dot] org
Margaret Wiley, Senior Executive Secretary (301) 209-3132 mwiley [at] aip [dot] org
Judith Flippen-Anderson, AIP Corporate Secretary (301) 209-3198 jflippen [at] aip [dot] org
Melissa Perry, Assistant to the Corporate Secretary (301) 209-3196 mperry [at] aip [dot] org
Eva Adams, Corporate Strategy, Director (301) 209-3125 eadams [at] aip [dot] org
Liz Dart Caron, Corporate Communications, Director (301) 209-3034 lcaron [at] aip [dot] org
Finance and Administration
Gigi Swartz, Treasurer and CFO (301) 209-3020 gswartz [at] aip [dot] org
Brenda Jones, Executive Secretary (301) 209-3021 bjones [at] aip [dot] org
Debra Dillon, Office Services, Manager (301) 209-3105 ddillon [at] aip [dot] org
Development
Richee-Lori Smith, Chief Development Officer (301) 209-3176 rsmith [at] aip [dot] org
Yvonne Taylor, Assistant (301) 209-3139 ytaylor [at] aip [dot] org
Human Resources
Theresa Braun, Vice President (301) 209-3025 tbraun [at] aip [dot] org
Jonathan Goodwin, Compensation & Benefits, Director (301) 209-3044 jgoodwin [at] aip [dot] org
Web Strategy & Management
Jenny Krivanek, Director (301) 209-3135 jkrivane [at] aip [dot] org
 
Physics Resources Center
Cathy O'Riordan, Vice President (301) 209-3124 coriorda [at] aip [dot] org
Philip "Bo" Hammer, Associate Vice President (301) 209-3142 hammer [at] aip [dot] org
Magazines/Physics Today
Randolph Nanna, Publisher (301) 209-3102 rnanna [at] aip [dot] org
Stephen Benka, Editor (301) 209-3040 sgb [at] aip [dot] org
Charles Day, Senior Online Editor (301) 209-3036 cday [at] aip [dot] org
Bonnie Feldman, Career Network, Manager (301) 209-3188 bfeldman [at] aip [dot] org
Education
Toni Sauncy, Director of SPS and Sigma Pi Sigma (301) 209-3013 tsauncy [at] aip [dot] org
Kendra Redmond, Manager (301) 209-3047 kredmond [at] aip [dot] org
Center for History of Physics
Greg Good, Director (301) 209-3174 ggood [at] aip [dot] org
Niels Bohr Library and Archives
Joseph Anderson, Director (301) 209-3183 janderso [at] aip [dot] org
Statistical Research Center
Roman Czujko, Director (301) 209-3080 rczujko [at] aip [dot] org
News & Media Services
Jason Socrates Bardi, Director, Media Services (240) 535-4954 jbardi [at] aip [dot] org
Ben Stein, Director, Inside Science (301) 209-3083 bstein [at] aip [dot] org
Government Relations
Richard Jones, Sr. Government Relations Liaison (301) 209-3095 rjones [at] aip [dot] org
 
AIP PUBLISHING LLC
  PHONE EMAIL
John Haynes, CEO (516) 576-2253 jhaynes [at] aip [dot] org
Wendy Dunn,Senior Executive Assistant to the CEO (516) 576-2253 wdunn [at] aip [dot] org
Roy Levenson, Chief Financial Officer to AIP LLC (516) 576-2266 rlevenson [at] aip [dot] org
Adriana Acosta, Head of Global Sales (516) 576-2452 aacosta [at] aip [dot] org
John Linton, Director, Marketing (516)576-2232 jlinton [at] aip [dot] org
Patricia Hoeffner, Director of Business Data Analysis (516) 576-2495 phoeffne [at] aip [dot] org
Lisa McLaughlin, Chief Operating Officer (516) 576-2201 lmclaughlin [at] aip [dot] org
Wendy Marriott, Head of IT Operations (516) 576-2313 wmarriot [at] aip [dot] org
Evan Owens, Head of Technology Strategy (516) 576-2342 eowens [at] aip [dot] org
Mark Cassar, Head of Business Innovation (516) 576-2406 mcassar [at] aip [dot] org
Alison Waldron, Director Editorial Development (516) 576-2442 awaldron [at] aip [dot] org
Alison Taylor, Director Editorial Development (516) 576-2455 ataylor [at] aip [dot] org
Susann Brailey, Manager, Rights & Permissions (516) 576-2268 rights [at] aip [dot] org
Human Resources    
Laura Magri, Manager (516) 576-2293 lmagri [at] aip [dot] org