Members of the AIP Board of Directors

David Surman, Interim Chair
Catherine O'Riordan, Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Catherine "Gigi" Swartz, Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Judith Flippen-Anderson, Corporate Secretary

Acoustical Society of America

Judy R. Dubno (2020)

American Association of Physicists in Medicine

J. Daniel Bourland (2020)

American Association of Physics Teachers

Beth Cunningham (2019)

American Astronomical Society

David J. Helfand (2020)

American Crystallographic Association

Cheryl R. Stevens (2019)

American Meteorological Society

Franco Einaudi (2020)

American Physical Society

Kate Kirby (2020)

AVS - The Science & Technology Society

Rudy Ludeke (2019)

The Optical Society

Michael D. Duncan (2018)

The Society of Rheology

Faith Morrison (2020)

Members At Large

John Kent (2019)