Staff Contacts

American Institute of Physics

Executive Director's Office

Robert G. W. Brown, Chief Executive Officer (301) 209-3131 rgwbrown [at] aip.org
Margaret Wiley, Senior Executive Secretary (301) 209-3132 mwiley [at] aip.org
 

Office of the Chair

Judith Flippen-Anderson, AIP Corporate Secretary (301) 209-3198 jflippen [at] aip.org
Melissa Perry, Assistant to the Corporate Secretary (301) 209-3196 mperry [at] aip.org
 

Member Society Services

Liz Dart Caron, Senior Director, Member Society Relations (301) 209-3034 lcaron [at] aip.org
Philip "Bo" Hammer, Senior Director, Member Society Business Development (301) 209-3142 hammer [at] aip.org
Jeff Bebee, Marketing Director (301) 209-3005 jbebee [at] aip.org
 

Finance and Administration

Gigi Swartz, Chief Financial Officer (301) 209-3020 gswartz [at] aip.org
Brenda Jones, Executive Secretary (301) 209-3021 bjones [at] aip.org
Debra Dillon, Office Services, Manager (301) 209-3105 ddillon [at] aip.org
 

Development

Development - main line (301) 209-3139 ytaylor [at] aip.org
 

Human Resources

Naomi "Nomi" Schmuckler, Director (301) 209-3017 nschmuckler [at] aip.org
Human Resources - main line (301) 209-3030 aiphr [at] aip.org
 

Digital Services & Solutions

Jenny Krivanek, Director (301) 209-3135 jkrivanek [at] aip.org
 

Programs

Cathy O'Riordan, Chief Operating Officer (301) 209-3124 coriordan [at] aip.org
 

Magazines/Physics Today

Randolph Nanna, Publisher (301) 209-3102 rnanna [at] aip.org
     
Charles Day, Editor-in-Chief (301) 209-3036 cday [at] aip.org
Bonnie Feldman, Career Network, Manager (301) 209-3188 bfeldman [at] aip.org
 

Education

Brad Conrad,  Director of SPS and Sigma Pi Sigma (301) 209-3111 bconrad [at] aip.org
Kerry Kidwell-Slak,  Assistant Director of Education Programs (301) 209-3197 kkidwell [at] aip.org
Education / SPS main line (301) 209-3007 sps [at] aip.org
 

Center for History of Physics

Greg Good, Director (301) 209-3174 ggood [at] aip.org
 

Niels Bohr Library and Archives

Melanie Mueller, Director (301) 209-3179 mmueller [at] aip.org
 

Statistical Research Center

Rachel Ivie, Director (301) 209-3081 rivie [at] aip.org
 

News & Media Services

Jason Socrates Bardi, News Director (240) 535-4954 jbardi [at] aip.org
Emilie Lorditch, Assistant News Director (301) 209-3029 elorditc [at] aip.org
 

Government Relations

Jennifer Greenamoyer, Senior Government Relations Liaison (301) 209-3104 jgreenamoyer [at] aip.org
Michael Henry, Director, Science Policy (301) 209-3094 mhenry [at] aip.org
 
 

AIP Publishing LLC

John Haynes, CEO (516) 576-2253 jhaynes [at] aip.org
Wendy Dunn, Senior Executive Assistant to the CEO (516) 576-2253 wdunn [at] aip.org