Staff Contacts

American Institute of Physics

Executive Office

Michael H. Moloney, Chief Executive Officer (301) 209-3131 mmoloney [at] aip.org
Gigi Swartz, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer (301) 209-3020 gswartz [at] aip.org
Steve Mackwell, Deputy Executive Officer (301) 209-3172 smackwell [at] aip.org
Melissa Perry, Executive Administrator to the Board (301) 209-3196 mperry [at] aip.org
Margaret Wiley, Executive Assistant (301) 209-3132 mwiley [at] aip.org
Liz Dart Caron, Senior Director for the AIP Executive Office & Member Engagement (301) 209-3034 lcaron [at] aip.org
Jennifer Greenamoyer, Senior Liaison Government & Institutional Relations (301) 209-3104 jgreenamoyer [at] aip.org
 

Education & Research

Rachel Ivie, Senior Director (301) 209-3081 rivie [at] aip.org
Brad Conrad, Director SPS and Sigma Pi Sigma (301) 209-3111 bconrad [at] aip.org
Greg Good, Director Center for History of Physics (301) 209-3174 ggood [at] aip.org
Melanie Mueller, Director Niels Bohr Library & Archives (301) 209-3179 mmueller [at] aip.org
Susan White, Assistant Director Statistical Research Center (301) 209-3056 swhite [at] aip.org
Niels Bohr Library & Archives Reference Desk - main line (301) 209-3177 nbl [at] aip.org
Society of Physics Students - main line (301) 209-3007 sps [at] aip.org
 

Finance & Administration

Brenda Jones, Executive Secretary (301) 209-3021 bjones [at] aip.org
Debra Dillon, Manager Office Services (301) 209-3105 ddillon [at] aip.org
Akram Fareed, Director Financial Planning & Analysis (301) 209-3047 afareed [at] aip.org
Jeffrey Kobilinsky, Director Information Technology Services (301) 209-3119 jkobilin [at] aip.org
Sherry Render, Controller (301) 209-3158 srender [at] aip.org
 

Human Resources

Naomi "Nomi" Schmuckler, Senior Director, Human Resources (301) 209-3017 nschmuckler [at] aip.org
Human Resources – main line (301) 209-3030 AIPHumanResources [at] aip.org
 

Marketing & Communication

Peter Inchauteguiz, Senior Director (301) 209-3115 pinchauteguiz [at] aip.org
Aaron Auyeung, Manager Creative Services (301) 209-3141 aauyeung [at] aip.org
Bonnie Feldman, Manager Career Network (301) 209-3188 bfeldman [at] aip.org
David Reinbold, Manager Marketing and Communication (301) 209-3125 dreinbold [at] aip.org
Pete Reppert, Manager Digital Services (301) 209-3157 preppert [at] aip.org
Christina Unger, Manager Marketing and Sales (301) 209-3003 cunger [at] aip.org
 

Member Society Engagement

Philip "Bo" Hammer, Senior Director (301) 209-3142 hammer [at] aip.org
Mariann Salisbury, Director of Development (301) 209-3098 msalisbury [at] aip.org
Development - main line (301) 209-3006 development [at] aip.org
 

News & Magazines

Larry Fishbein, Senior Director (301) 209-3102 lfishbein [at] aip.org
Charles Day, Editor-in-Chief Physics Today (301) 209-3036 cday [at] aip.org
Mitch Ambrose, Acting Director of Science Policy (301) 209-3095 mambrose [at] aip.org
Jason Socrates Bardi, News Director (240) 535-4954 jbardi [at] aip.org
 

AIP Publishing LLC

John Haynes, CEO (516) 576-2253 jhaynes [at] aip.org
Wendy Dunn, Senior Executive Assistant to the CEO (516) 576-2253 wdunn [at] aip.org