Staff Contacts

American Institute of Physics

Executive Office

Michael H. Moloney, Chief Executive Officer (301) 209-3131 mmoloney [at] aip.org
Gigi Swartz, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer (301) 209-3020 gswartz [at] aip.org
Melissa Perry, Executive Administrator to the Board (301) 209-3196 mperry [at] aip.org
Margaret Wiley, Executive Assistant (301) 209-3132 mwiley [at] aip.org
Liz Dart Caron, Chief of Staff (301) 209-3034 lcaron [at] aip.org
 

Education & Research

Rachel Ivie, Senior Research Fellow (301) 209-3081 rivie [at] aip.org
Brad Conrad, Director SPS and Sigma Pi Sigma (301) 209-3111 bconrad [at] aip.org
Greg Good, Director Center for History of Physics (301) 209-3174 ggood [at] aip.org
Melanie Mueller, Director Niels Bohr Library & Archives (301) 209-3179 mmueller [at] aip.org
Susan White, Director Statistical Research Center  (301) 209-3056 swhite [at] aip.org
Niels Bohr Library & Archives Reference Desk - main line (301) 209-3177 nbl [at] aip.org
Society of Physics Students - main line (301) 209-3007 sps [at] aip.org
 

Public Policy

Mitch Ambrose, Director of Science Policy (301) 209-3095 mambrose [at] aip.org
Jennifer Greenamoyer, Senior Liaison Government & Institutional Relations (301) 209-3104 jgreenamoyer [at] aip.org

Diversity Office

Arlene Modeste Knowles, TEAM-UP Diversity Project Manager (301) 209-3164 aknowles [at] aip.org
 

Finance & Administration

Delora Anderson, Executive Assistant to the CFAO (301) 209-3021 danderson [at] aip.org
Debra Dillon, Manager Office Services (301) 209-3105 ddillon [at] aip.org
April Chapman, Interim Director of IT Services (301) 209-3121 achapman [at] aip.org
Sherry Render, Controller (301) 209-3158 srender [at] aip.org
 

Human Resources

Nancy Rawles, Chief Human Resources Officer 301-209-3017 nrawles [at] aip.org
Human Resources – main line (301) 209-3030 aiphr [at] aip.org
 

Marketing & Communication

Peter Inchauteguiz, Chief Marketing and Communication Officer (301) 209-3115 pinchauteguiz [at] aip.org
Aaron Hansen, Manager Creative Services (301) 209-3141 ahansen [at] aip.org
Bonnie Feldman, Manager Career Network (301) 209-3188 bfeldman [at] aip.org
David Reinbold, Senior Manager Marketing and Communication (301) 209-3125 dreinbold [at] aip.org
Pete Reppert, Manager Digital Services (301) 209-3157 preppert [at] aip.org
Christina Unger Ramos, Manager Marketing and Sales (301) 209-3003 cunger [at] aip.org
 


Development Office

Tanya Easton, Managing Director of Development (301) 209-3012 teaston [at] aip.org
Mariann Salisbury, Director of Development (301) 209-3098 msalisbury [at] aip.org
Lanetta Gilder, Development Coordinator II (301) 209-3139 lgilder [at] aip.org


News & Magazines

Charles Day, Editor-in-Chief Physics Today (301) 209-3036 cday [at] aip.org
Wendy Beatty, Media Services Director (301) 209-3134 wbeatty [at] aip.org
 

AIP Publishing LLC

Alix Vance, CEO  (516) 576-2210 avance [at] aip.org
Wendy Dunn, Senior Executive Assistant to the CEO (516) 576-2253 wdunn [at] aip.org