Governing Board members:

K. T. Compton, J. T. Tate, G. B. Pegram (American Physical Society); L. A. Jones, F. K. Richtmyer, P. D. Foote (Optical Society of America); Harvey Fletcher, H. D. Arnold, F. A. Saunders (Acoustical Society of America); W. P. Davey, E. C. Bingham, A. Stuart Hunter (Society of Rheology).

Meetings held:

Related resources: