Formal Group

Emilio Segre (standing, sixth from right) in a grade school class photo
Patricia Merha, Edna Devore, and Suzanne Maly during FOSTER program
MIT Summer Conference on Spectroscopy
Society of Rheology Annual Meeting
Fourth Solvay Conference on Physics
First meeting of the Society for Natural Philosophy
OSA Meeting Banquet 1952
NOAA Air Resources Lab Staff
Personnel of the National Bureau of Standards, November 1920
Annual Meeting of the National Academy of Sciences (NAS)
AIP Officers 2011
AIP Executive Committee 2014
AIP Executive Committee 2014
Group (William Meggers far left, bottom row) at Johns Hopkins University
Dinner in the honor of Frederick Bates's retirement from the National Bureau of Standards
Group who won the Department of Commerce Bronze Medal
Participants of Workshop of GCOS
Celebratory Reception for 2011 Nobel Prize winners in Physics


Subscribe to Formal Group